top of page

My Dear Valentine #1

I can't read your mind, yet I can know you better

through your words.

I may not understand a few, yet I will try

to get through you.

Empty words and no emotions; I can't write a letter to you.

Holding hands with no strength; we can't walk against the world.


I can't get you what you want, but I can make

your dreams come true.

I may be weak sometimes, but I will

never be for you.

Insecurity and doubt; I can be an open book.

Ultimatum and relentless decisions; I will always choose you.


I can't fight over your choice, yet I will

support you.

I may become slow, will you help me

get through?

Ask me to write a letter to you; I will write you a book.

What about you? Will you do the same for me too?




25 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page